The 605th Tokyo Metropolitan Symphony Orchestra Regular Concert

Date: 2005/3/29 19:00~
@Suntory Hall

Conductor: Steven Slone
Cimbalom: Junko Sakimura

Bartok: Rumanian Dances
Kodaly: Hary Janos Suite
Bartok: Duke Bluebeard’s Castle

About The Author

Nat is the webmaster of and an editor of CWA News. In 2011, he received the Founder of the CWA medal. He is based in Tokyo.